Hari Keduaku

FB
Bright Eyes :
“This is the second day of my life. Swear I was born right in the doorway. I went out in the rain, suddenly everything changed. They’re spreading blankets on the beach. Yours is the first face that I saw. I think I was blind before I met you. Now I don’t know where I am, don’t know where I’ve been. But I know where I want to go.”

Keterangan / Terjemahan
(menurut google translator)
Ini adalah hari kedua dalam hidupku. Sumpah, aku lahir tepat di ambang pintu. Aku keluar di tengah hujan, tiba-tiba segalanya berubah. Mereka menyebarkan selimut di pantai. Kalian adalah wajah pertama yang kulihat. Saya pikir saya buta sebelum aku bertemu denganmu. Sekarang aku tidak tahu di mana aku berada, tidak tahu di mana aku. Tapi aku tahu ke mana aku ingin (harus) pergi.

*Apa artinya? Tanggap sendiri.

, ,

  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

